UPCOMING EVENTS

2019 EVENTS

Women in Wales Luncheon

Sophia Gardens stadium, Cardiff
Friday 22nd March

Call North West Contact Centre Awards

The Midland Hotel, Manchester
Friday 18th October

IoD Wales Director of the Year Awards

Sophia Gardens stadium, Cardiff
Friday 17th May

Cancer Research Wales Christmas Ball

Sophia Gardens stadium, Cardiff
Date TBC

British Speedway Grand Prix

Principality Stadium, Cardiff
Saturday 21st September

2018 EVENTS

North West Contact Centre HR Convention

Venue TBC – Thursday 15th March

North West Contact Centre IT & Planning Convention

Venue TBC – Thursday 28th June

North West Contact Centre Awards

Principal Hotel, Manchester – Thursday 18th October

Women in Wales Luncheon

SSE SWALEC stadium, Cardiff – Friday 20th April

British Speedway Grand Prix

Principality Stadium, Cardiff – Saturday 21st July

Cancer Research Wales Christmas Ball

SSE SWALEC stadium, Cardiff – Friday 7th December

IoD Wales Director of the Year Awards

SSE SWALEC stadium, Cardiff – Friday 11th May

North West Contact Centre Frontline Advisors Convention

Venue TBC – Thursday 15th August

North West Contact Centre Leaders Convention

Venue TBC – Thursday 13th December